Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey CCC app

View

U11 Assessments - Mon 27 August 2018

By Dave Sheppard

CHANGE OF VENUE

Due to the amount of rain today and the doubts around being able to be outdoors tomorrow at Normandy CC, we have decided to make an early call and move the U11 Assessment sessions indoors.

As per the email to confirmed attendees on Friday - the sessions will now take place indoors at:

Surrey Cricket Centre
George Abbot School
Woodruff Avenue
Burpham
Surrey GU1 1XX

Timings remain unchanged: 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm.

Updated 23:09 - 27 Aug 2018 by Dave Sheppard

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Thu 23 Aug
h
U10s Sussex U10
Friendly 124/2 – 79
W
Wed 22 Aug
a
Friendly 141/8 – 143/5
W
a
Friendly 122/2 – 152/3
W
a
Festival 256/5 – 155
L
Tue 21 Aug
h
U11s Sussex U11
Friendly 251/9 – 85
W
a
U12s Warwks U12
Festival 61/1 – 57
L
a
Festival 109/7 – 111/4
W
Mon 20 Aug
a
Cup C – C
C
a
Festival 210 – 196/9
L
a
Cup C – C
C
Sun 19 Aug
a
U12s Sussex U12
Friendly 110/5 – 83/7
L
a
U13s Kent U13
Friendly 137/7 – 138/4
W
a
Friendly C – C
C
Fri 17 Aug
a
Cup 72/2 – 70
L
h
Friendly C – C
C
a
Cup 174/3 – 139/5
L
Thu 16 Aug
a
U10s Sussex U10
Friendly C – C
C
h
Friendly C – C
C
Wed 15 Aug
a
U11s Sussex U11
Friendly 127 – 128/7
W
h
U13s Girls Kent U13 Girls
Friendly 117/8 – 179/1
L
a
Cup 266/9 – 237
L
Tue 14 Aug
h
U12s Sussex U12
Friendly 165 – 166/9
L
h
U13s Girls Middlesex U13 Girls
Friendly 116/8 – 126/9
L
h
U17s Girls Sussex U17 Girls
Cup 125/5 – 0/0
W
a
U14s Berks U14
Friendly 125/4 – 125
T
Mon 13 Aug
h
U11s LSCA U11
Friendly 168/9 – 86
W
Sun 12 Aug
h
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 11 Aug
h
U17s Girls Hampshire U17 Girls
Cup 100 – 243/4
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors