Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey CCC app

View

U12 Assessments - Tue 28 August 2018

By Dave Sheppard

Normandy CC

The U12 Assessments will go ahead as scheduled at Normandy CC on Tue 28 Aug.

Updated 22:25 - 28 Aug 2018 by Dave Sheppard

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
U13s LSCA U13s
Friendly 12:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 11:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Cup 11:00
h
U17s Girls TBC (ECB t20)
Cup 15:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
Friendly 11:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
U17s Girls Sussex U17s Girls
Cup 12:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
U15s Kent U15s
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
a
U13s Girls Farley Festival
Festival 13:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
U12 Cheetahs Tigers
League 13:00
h
U12 Leopards Panthers
League 13:00
h
U11 Tigers Lions
League 13:00
h
U11 Leopards Cheetahs
League 13:00
h
U10 Tigers Lions
League 13:00
h
U10 Leopards Cheetahs
League 13:00
a
Cup 13:30
a
Cup 16:30
Tue 30 Jul
h
League 11:00
h
U12 Panthers Tigers
League 13:00
h
U12 Leopards Cheetahs
League 13:00
h
U11 Tigers Panthers
League 13:00
h
U11 Lions Leopards
League 13:00
h
U10 Tigers Panthers
League 13:00
h
U10 Lions Leopards
League 13:00
h
U13s Girls Essex U13s Girls
Friendly 13:00
h
U12s Girls Essex U12 Girls
Friendly 13:00
Wed 31 Jul
a
U17s Girls Kent U17s Girls
Cup 11:00
h
U11 Panthers Lions
League 13:00
h
U11 Cheetahs Tigers
League 13:00
h
U10 Panthers Lions
League 13:00
h
U10 Cheetahs Tigers
League 13:00
Thu 1 Aug
a
Emerging Players Programme Kent EPP (2 day match)
Friendly 11:00
h
U13 Cheetahs Tigers
League 13:00
h
U13 Leopards Panthers
League 13:00
h
U10 Cheetahs Panthers
League 13:00
h
U10 Leopards Tigers
League 13:00
Fri 2 Aug
h
U13 Panthers Tigers
League 13:00
h
U13 Leopards Cheetahs
League 13:00
h
U10 Panthers Leopards
League 13:00
h
U10 Lions Cheetahs
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor