Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey CCC app

View

U14 Assessments - Thu 30 August 2018

4 months ago By Dave Sheppard

Banstead CC

The current forecast is for dry weather tomorrow, so the assessment sessions (at 10am and at 2pm) will go ahead outdoors at Banstead CC as scheduled.

if the forecast changes overnight and there is rain in the morning and we decide to move indoors an update will be posted (and tweeted).

But looking good currently so we will see players at Banstead CC.

Updated 06:47 - 31 Aug 2018 by Dave Sheppard

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Thu 23 Aug
h
U10s Sussex U10
Friendly 124/2 – 79
W
Wed 22 Aug
a
Friendly 141/8 – 143/5
W
a
Friendly 122/2 – 152/3
W
a
Festival 256/5 – 155
L
Tue 21 Aug
h
U11s Sussex U11
Friendly 251/9 – 85
W
a
U12s Warwks U12
Festival 61/1 – 57
L
a
Festival 109/7 – 111/4
W
Mon 20 Aug
a
Cup C – C
C
a
Festival 210 – 196/9
L
a
Cup C – C
C
Sun 19 Aug
a
U12s Sussex U12
Friendly 110/5 – 83/7
L
a
U13s Kent U13
Friendly 137/7 – 138/4
W
a
Friendly C – C
C
Fri 17 Aug
a
Cup 72/2 – 70
L
h
Friendly C – C
C
a
Cup 174/3 – 139/5
L
Thu 16 Aug
a
U10s Sussex U10
Friendly C – C
C
h
Friendly C – C
C
Wed 15 Aug
a
U11s Sussex U11
Friendly 127 – 128/7
W
h
U13s Girls Kent U13 Girls
Friendly 117/8 – 179/1
L
a
Cup 266/9 – 237
L
Tue 14 Aug
h
U12s Sussex U12
Friendly 165 – 166/9
L
h
U13s Girls Middlesex U13 Girls
Friendly 116/8 – 126/9
L
h
U17s Girls Sussex U17 Girls
Cup 125/5 – 0/0
W
a
U14s Berks U14
Friendly 125/4 – 125
T
Mon 13 Aug
h
U11s LSCA U11
Friendly 168/9 – 86
W
Sun 12 Aug
h
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 11 Aug
h
U17s Girls Hampshire U17 Girls
Cup 100 – 243/4
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors